Editor-in-Chief:

Fabiana Garcia Scaloppi (Instituto de Pesca) - fabiana.scaloppi@sp.gov.br (https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2475-745X

Rúbia Yuri Tomita (Instituto de Pesca) - rubia.tomita@sp.gov.br (https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7329-8379)

 

Associate Editors:

Adalberto José Monteiro Junio (Instituto de Pesca) - adalberto.monteiro@sp.gov.br (https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6469-2008)

Eduardo Makoto Onaka (Instituto de Pesca) - eduardo.onaka@sp.gov.br (https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2539-0036)

Leonardo Tachibana (Instituto de Pesca) - ltachibana@sp.gov.br - (https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5847-8723)

Marcelo Borges Tesser (Universidade Federal do Rio Grande - FURG) - marcelotesser@furg.br (https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4818-9829)

Oscar José Sallee Barreto (Instituto de Pesca) - oscar.barreto@sp.gov.br (https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8800-1064)

 

International Associate Editors:

Alvar Carranza (Centro Universitário Regional Este, Universidad de la República, Uruguai/ Museu Nacional de História Natural, Montevidéu, Uruguai) - alvardoc@fcien.edu.uy (https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3016-7955)

Ana Lillebø (Universidade de Aveiro, Portugal) - lillebo@ua.pt (https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5228-0329)

Annalisa Zaccaroni (Departamento de Ciências Médicas Veterinária, Universidade de Bolonha, Itália) - annalisa.zaccaroni@unibo.it (https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7985-2972)

João Pedro da Silva Ramos Barreiros (Universidade dos Açores, Portugal) - joao.ps.barreiros@uac.pt  (https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4531-6685)

Massimo Lorenzoni (Università di Perugia, Itália) - massimo.lorenzoni@unipg.it (https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8548-9487)

Patricio Bustos Salgado (ADL Diagnostic Chile Ldta, Puerto Montt, Chile) - pbustos@adldiagnostic.cl  

 

Secretary

Daiane Mompean Romera (Instituto Agronômico de Campinas) - daiane.romera@sp.gov.br

 

Publishing and disclosure

Center for Communication and Knowledge Transfer of Instituto de Pesca 

Zeppelini Publishers